PLEASE CONTACT OUR DEDICATED STAFF

For any questions or requests

Nordic Clean Pumps AS

Johannes Apeland

Johannes Apeland

CEO / Styremedlem

Mail: johape@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 990 37 109

Bjørn Gerry Viksund

Bjørn Gerry Viksund

Styremedlem

Phd - Fysikk

Kjell Erik Røvang

Kjell Erik Røvang

COB / R&D Manager / Styrets leder

Mail: kjerov@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 928 19 295

Corina Iurian

Corina Iurian

Office Manager

Mail: faktura@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 463 81 438

Jan Magne Ueland

Jan Magne Ueland

Production Engineering

Mail: post@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 473 08 527

Kjartan Gislason

Kjartan Gislason

PhD Hydraulics

TBA

Anette Sjurseike

Anette Sjurseike

HR/HSEQ

Mail: anette@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 408 72 643

Stian Knutsen Jordbrekk

Stian Knutsen Jordbrekk

Purchase Manager

Mail: stian@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 959 84 547

Per Pedersen

Per Pedersen

Communication Coordinator

Mail: per@nordiccleanpums.no Mob: +47 45 864 864

Jardar Johannessen Apeland

Jardar Johannessen Apeland

Website Manager
Magda Sæverud

Magda Sæverud

Mail: magda@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 930 53 377

Jørgen Fjetland

Jørgen Fjetland

Elektro/Automation

Mail: jorgen@nordiccleanpumps.no Mob.No: +47 982 48 570

Janis Vavilovs

Janis Vavilovs

Operator on Project

janis@nordiccleanpums.no Mob.No: 457 30 945

Andreas Moses Øygarden

Andreas Moses Øygarden

Mechanic / Production
Aivis Pugacs

Aivis Pugacs

Operator on Project
Martins Pugacs

Martins Pugacs

IT and Technical Drawer
Eriks Tumbahs

Eriks Tumbahs

Operator On Project

balvix94@gmail.com

Andrejs Baikovs

Andrejs Baikovs

Operator On Project

andrejs.baikovs@outlook.com

CONTACT US TODAY

Translate »